Hey guys, my name is Spencer! I’m 14 years old and spend most of my playing Minecraft. I play a few Steam games on the side though. I’m always online! spencerhiLet me give you all a story about how Hicoga and I met. It was a long time ago, on the Poptropica Help Blog. He went by the screen name Golden Axe back then because it was his default Poptropica name. He was my favorite author. 😉

He later changed his name to Hicoga. Why? It was the same name formula as the blog’s founder, hi.Juyo! Now she goes by Juyo, Fishy, and/or Slanted Fish. I met him a few times on the Poptropica Help Chat but we didn’t know each other that well. He lost interest in Poptropica and left the blog. I thought that was the end of it.

I was on Steam and I was looking at my friend Pixel’s account. I saw she had a certain Hicoga in her friends list. How many Hicogas are there in this universe? I just had to send a request! We started chatting and we picked up where we were last.

I told him about how much I loved Minecraft and blogging, and since his main focus is now Youtube, he decided, well what the heck? And here I am. c:

I’m an editor and there will be a few changes to the blog. 🙂 As for who you should call me by, I go by Spencer, Spence, Spencey, and any other possible nick-name you can get from Spencer. That’s it for now, buddies! I’ll catch you guys later!